Relay Switches

Electromechanical relay switches for RF from Fairview Microwave are available with SMA or Type N connectors. Fairview SMA and Type N electromechanical relay switches have a minimum frequency of DC and a maximum frequency range between 4 GHz and 18 GHz. These electro-mechanical RF switches are single pole dual throw (SPDT) or single pole 4 throw (SP4T). Coaxial SPDT and SP4T RF relay switches have control voltage between 10 Volts and 24 Volts and DC current is 114 mA.